Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Dr. Georg Grüber             Tel. 02565/12 65     (privat)

Vennstraße 13                  Tel. 02561/93 35-0  (dienstl.)

 

48599 Gronau-Epe            E-Mail: g-grueber@online.de

 

 

 2. Vorsitzende:

 

 Els Ewering                      Tel. 02565/909 427

 Heidkamp 9                     Handy  0176 630 56 463

 

 48599 Gronau-Epe            E-Mail: els.ewering@gmail.com

 

 

    Geschäftsführer:

 

    Manfred Hinrichsen            Tel. 02565/908 66 07

    Merschstr. 31                     Handy  0163 163 69 98               

 

    48599 Gronau-Epe             E-Mail: MHinrichsen@gmx.de

 

 

  Sportwart:

 

  Andreas Schlicht              Tel. 0152-5428 1611    (privat)

  Oststraße 3           

 

  48599 Gronau-Epe            E-Mail: schlichtandreas@web.de

 

 

  Jugendwartin:

 

  Silke Wienker                    Tel. 02565/40 29 44

  Nienborger Straße 63          Handy 0170 235 88 94

 

  48599 Gronau-Epe              E-Mail: s.wienker@web.de

 

 

Stellv. Jugendwartin:

 

  Mandy Niehoff                     Tel. 0160 90 27 00 06

  Memelweg 17

 

  48599 Gronau-Epe              E-Mail: mandy_niehoff@web.de

 

   Kassenwart:

   (= Postadresse)

 

    Sandmann                        Tel. 02565/38 58

    Lünterie 7

 

    48599 Gronau-Epe             E-Mail: o.sandmann@t-online.de

 

 

 Jugendvertreter:

 

 Julius Hoffmann                   Tel. 0160 751 7451

 Helenenstr. 7

 

 48599 Gronau-Epe               E-Mail:  julius1002@gmx.de

 

 

 

Eventmanagerin:

 

Martina Hoffmann               Tel. 02565 / 973 77

Helenenstr. 7

 

48599 Gronau-Epe              E-Mail: hoffmanns5te@t-online.de